Go for Gold Waikato Women's Sevens Squad Named

By: Waikato Rugby  05-Apr-2012
Keywords: Rugby Union

21st March 2012 05:22PM

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Go for Gold Waikato Women's Sevens Programme.

Chelsea Alley

Racqual Anderson-Pitman 

Nicole Bouton

Brittany Coates

Ashlee Gaby-Sutherland

Victoria Grant

Francea Hansen 

Ariana Hira

Honey Hireme

Carla Hohepa

Chyna Hohepa

Crystal Kaua

Ana Marsters

Jonelle Pownceby

Chanelle Rata-Makene

Kristina Simeona

Teresa Te Tamaki

Azania Watene

Jordan Webber 

Rachel Wikeepa

Michelle Witte 

Three more players are to be added over the next two weeks.

Also, congratulations to Victoria Grant, Honey Hireme, Carla Hohepa, Chyna Hohepa, Crystal Kaua, Teresa Te Tamaki, Azania Watene, Jordan Webber, and Rachel Wikeepa who have been selected in the New Zealand Rugby Union's "Gold" squad.

The Waikato Rugby Union would like to thank everyone who participated in the recent three day training camp, and wish all the girls the very best in their rugby careers.

Keywords: Rugby Union

Contact Waikato Rugby

Email - none provided

Print this page