Is Labcat incorrect or missing key business information? Update your Hotfrog listing today.

Contact details Are these details correct?


Email - none provided

About Labcat

LABCAT Plunderphonics Volume 1 - The Genesis, released 29 February 2012 1. Genesis
2. Listen
3. Night Crawler
4. Transformer
5. Special Effects
6. Broken Beats
7. Sound Waves
8. Mantra

Is Labcat your business? Claim your listing and attract more leads by adding more content, photos and other business details.

Small Business Hub

Sharing tips, ideas and advice to help grow your small business.

View the Small Business Hub

Your profile without ads

Have you considered upgrading to Hotfrog AdVantage? No competitor advertising means exclusive focus on your business. You take centre stage.

Find out more