Certificate Courses

By: Information Technology Training Institute - ITTI  09-Jun-2015
Keywords: Web Design, Management, Security

At ITTI, we offer the following certificate courses: National Certificate in Computing (Level 3) Desktop Publishing and Web Design (Level 3) Certificate in Computer Servicing (Level 5) Certificate in Networking and Communications (Level 5) Certificate in Linux Systems (Level 5) Certificate in Server Administration (Level 6) Certificate in Network Management (Level 6) Certificate in Network Engineering (Level 7) Certificate in Systems Administration (Level 7) Certificate in Security Administration (Level 7) Certificate in Project Management (Level 7) Certificate in Software Testing (Level 7) Certificate in Linux Administration (Level 7) To find out more about our courses, visit http://www.itti.ac.nz/it-courses/certificates/ Give us a call at 0800 Love IT or 09 528 8224.

Keywords: Administration, Database, Desktop Publishing, Information Technology, Linux, Management, Networking, Security, Software Testing, Web Design, Web Development

Contact Information Technology Training Institute - ITTI


Print this page

Other products and services from Information Technology Training Institute - ITTI


Short Courses

ITTI's short courses offer a chance for those in the industry to certify, up-skill or simply expand your career options without taking too much time away from your home life or work schedule.


Diploma Courses

At ITTI, we offer a variety of diploma courses that will allow graduates to enter the IT industry more easily.