Individual Fishing - Splash Out Charters Ltd

By: Splash Out Charters  05-Apr-2012

Take your Family & Friends fishing..Free Fishing Rod Hire for all in 2012!

$95.00 per person for a day trip 7am-3pm
$60.00 per person for an evening trip 4pm-8pm 
Free Bait & Fishing Rod Hire for children 10 years & under plus Gold Card Holders. February 2012

Wednesday 1st February Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 1st February Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 2nd February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Friday 3rd February Day 7am-3pm

Saturday 4th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Saturday 4th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Sunday 5th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Sunday 5th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 6th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Monday 6th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Thursday 9th February Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 9th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 10th February Day 7am-3pm

Friday 10th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 11th February Day 7am-3pm

Saturday 11th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Sunday 12th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Sunday 12th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 13th February Day 7am-3pm

Monday 13th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 14th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Tuesday 14th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Wednesday 15th February Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 15th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 16th February Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 16th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 17th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Friday 17th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 18th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Sunday 19th February Day 7am-3pm

Sunday 19th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 20th February Day 7am-3pm

Monday 20th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 21st February Day 7am-3pm

Tuesday 21st February Evening 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 22nd February Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 22nd February Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 23rd February Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 23rd February Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 24th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Friday 24th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Saturday 25th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Sunday 26th February Day 7am-3pm

Sunday 26th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 27th February Day 7am-3pm

Monday 27th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 28th February Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Tuesday 28th February Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Wednesday 29th February Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 29th February Evening 4pm-8pm

March 2012


Thursday 1st March Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 1st March Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 2nd March Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Friday 2nd March Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 3rd March Day 7am-3pm

Saturday 3rd March Evening 4pm-8pm

Sunday 4th March Day 7am-3pm

Sunday 4th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 5th March Day 7am-3pm

Monday 5th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 6th March Day 7am-3pm

Tuesday 6th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 7th March Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 7th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 8th March Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 8th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 9th March Day 7am-3pm

Friday 9th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 10th March Day 7am-3pm

Saturday 10th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Sunday 11th March Day 7am-3pm

Sunday 11th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 12th March Day 7am-3pm

Monday 12th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 13th March Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Tuesday 13th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Wednesday 14th March Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 14th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 15th March Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 15th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 16th March Day 7am-3pm

Friday 16th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 17th March Day 7am-3pm

Saturday 17th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Sunday 18th March Day 7am-3pm

Sunday 18th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 19th March Day 7am-3pm

Monday 19th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 20th March Day 7am-3pm

Tuesday 20th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 21st March Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 21st March Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 22nd March Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 22nd March Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 23rd March Day 7am-3pm

Friday 23rd March Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 24th March Day 7am-3pm

Saturday 24th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Sunday 25th March Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Sunday 25th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked

Monday 26th March Day 7am-3pm

Monday 26th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 27th March Day 7am-3pm

Tuesday 27th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 28th March Day 7am-3pm

Wednesday 28th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Thursday 29th March Day 7am-3pm

Thursday 29th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Friday 30th March Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Friday 30th March Evening 4pm-8pm

Saturday 31st March Day 7am-3pm

Fully Booked

Saturday 31st March Evening 4pm-8pm

Fully Booked
The information in this article was current at 27 Mar 2012


Contact Splash Out Charters

Email

Print this page