Easter Edition: Jesus Death and Resurrection (Download

By: Faith 4 Families  05-Apr-2012

These four family times, offered as a download, are written around the Easter message and are designed to help you focus on the wonderful gift of salvation and forgiveness of sins, Jesus gave though his death on the cross.

The sessions cover Jesus’ death, His resurrection, The disciples hiding in fear, The road to Emmaus.

These sessions will help you create some special Easter traditions as well as sacred times of listening and sharing together.

Other products and services from Faith 4 Families


The Faith Box | | FAITH 4 FAMILIES

We are sure you will love the way these weekly sessions nurture your children’s love and knowledge of God and encourage family discussion. The manuals come out every three months and you will see they are linked to the ‘Big Promise’ magnets in your Faith Box. Enjoy the surprise and sharing that Faith Box times will create for your family. Order your Advent, Christmas / holiday version now.


Easter Edition: Jesus' Miracles (Download

This group of ‘family time’ sessions is intended to augment those in the Faith Books which can be bought with the Faith Box. This new set of four sessions, offered as a download, covers four miracles Jesus did in the course of his ministry. These manuals follow the church year thru the Bible, and are based on the faithful promises of God.